How do I turn off the preview when the richedit image is added?
Published in 2017-09-10 16:59:32Z
I am using a column in the grid to add a user's texture. When the user wants to add an image, it shows it in preview mode as if it is in the following screen image.
Does anyone know of a way I can set Richedit's Preview mode?